BOOKINGS/WHAT'S ON

At Marlborough Equestrian Park we welcome booking enquiries from all ESNZ Disciplines as well as Pony Club, Showing, In-hand and teaching or bodywork clinics.  Please check our calendar for available dates and send your enquiry through
Please note that the Park will be closed for general riding use (by those not competing or taking part) when there are large events/clinics taking please.  If in doubt, please check our facebook page or make contact through our bookings page
Thank you
What's On at MEP

20-21 Feb - Marlb SJ Fun Day

3 March - Andrea Raves Lessons

Sunday 7th March - Marlb Dressage FMG SS #3

Sunday 14th March - Blm PC Rally

10-11 April - Marlb SJ Sports Show

Sunday 11 April - Blm PC rally

Sunday 24 April - Blm PC Jumping Day

Sunday 2 May - Winter Dressage 1

8th May - Marlb PC - TOTS Dressage & SJ

Sunday 9th May - Blm PC Rally

Sun 6th June - Winter Dressage 2

Sunday 13th June - Blm PC rally

Sunday 27th June - Blm PC event

Sunday 4th July - Winter Dressage 3

Sunday 11 July - Blm PC rally

Sunday 25 July - Blm PC Event

Sunday 1 Aug - Winter Dressage 4

Sunday 8 Aug - Blm PC rally

Sunday 12 Sept - Blm PC rally

18-19 Sept - Marlb Dressage SS1&2 (TBC)

25-26 Sept - Blm PC event

Sunday 10 Oct - Blm PC Rally

9-10 Oct - Marlb SJ Spring Show

Sunday 17 Oct - Marshlands Mini Show

23-24 Oct - Marlb Dressage Championship Show

Sunday 14 Nov - Blm PC rally

Sunday 12 Dec - Blm PC rally

5-7 Feb 2022 Marlb SJ Autumn Show

 

© 2015 MEP.  Proudly created with Wix.com